Weddings at Trinity Beach, Cairns

Weddings are very popular at beautiful Trinity Beach (view Trinity Beach photos) and are usually held at the more sheltered southern end of the beach.

Trinity Beach weddings

Information to help you arrange your Trinity Beach wedding:

Accommodation for Wedding Party and Guests

You will want to book Trinity Beach holiday homes of course! View an overview of pricing and bedding capacity for Trinity Beach holiday houses.

Trinity Beach Event Booking Information

Holding a wedding at Trinity Beach will require a council permit. Visit the Cairns Regional Council’s website for guidelines about holding an event in public places and booking form.

Limousines / Wedding Car Hire

Other than normal sedans you can find on our car hire pages, you may wish to look for something a little special. Here are some ideas:

Stretch Limousines

Cairns Luxury Limousines, www.cairnsluxurylimousines.com, ph: 4033 6557
Southern Cross Stretch Limousines, www.southerncrosslimos.com.au, ph: 0439 351 881
NQ Hummer, www.nqhummer.com.au, ph: 0499 319 020

Vintage Cars

Cairns Wedding Cars, www.cairnsweddingcars.com.au, ph: 0421 950 505
Classic Dream Cars, www.classicdreamcars.com.au, ph: 4041 1600, 0403 576 383
Cool Rides, www.coolrides.com.au, ph: 0404 721 288

Cairns Wedding Celebrants

Delmae Davis, www.sharingandcaringcairns.com.au, ph: 4058 1544
Eve Prince, www.cairnscelebrant.com, ph: 4038 1354
Gina Miles, Cairns Tropical Weddings, www.cairnstropicalweddings.com, ph: 0417 753 371
Melanie Serafin, www.melanieserafin.com.au, ph: 0416 862 415
Vows & Kisses, vowsandkisses.com.au, ph: 0433 395 800 Marty Braley, 0488 038 218 Deborah Godden

Cairns Wedding Hair / Makeup Artists

Blush Hair & Makeup, www.blushmakeup.com.au, ph: 0419 554 428
Celebrations Makeup Artistry, www.celebrationsmakeup.com.au, ph: 0404 058 287
Rachel Gregory Hair & Makeup, www.rachaelgregory.com, ph: 0439 749 440
Tropical Beauty, www.tropicalbeauty.com.au, ph: 0402 482 025

Trinity Beach Day Spa

The White Lotus Tropical Day Spa, www.whitelotusspa.com.au, 48 Johanna Street, Trinity Park, ph: 4057 2300

Cairns Events Equipment Hire

Events NQ, www.eventsnq.com.au, ph: 4053 4577
Underwood Party Hire, www.underwoodpartyhire.com.au, ph: 4035 4513

Cairns Wedding Music Options

Greg Mullens Wedding Music DJ, www.weddingmusicdj.com.au, ph: 0402 809 809
Musique Funtastique (harpist), www.musiquefuntastique.com, ph: 0431 267 690
Russell Harris & Techtonic Big Band, www.russellharris.com.au, ph: 0418 770 694
Spectrum Sounds (DJ), www.spectrum-sounds.com, ph: 4057 7364, 0424 586 521
Steve Rockman, The Rockman Trio, www.steverockman.com.au
Weddings, Parties, Anything (DJ & live band), www.weddingspartiesanythingnq.com.au, ph: 0429 678 135

Additional Wedding Entertainment

Cairns Belly Dance, www.cairnsbellydance.com, ph: 0424 256 465
Cairns Ceremonial Doves, www.ccdoves.com, ph: 4035 5106
Pyrotechnique (fire dancers), www.pyrotechnique.com.au, ph: 0435 173 191
Pyrodynamics (fire dancers), www.pyrodynamics.com.au, ph: 0450 779 767
Xplosive Art (fireworks), www.xplosiveart.com.au, ph: 0418 847 258

Trinity Beach Restaurants

A good way to save on wedding cars and convenient for guests, hold your function at a Trinity Beach restaurant.

Cairns Function Venue Hire

A J Hackett (Smithfield), www.ajhackett.com/cairns/activities/venue-hire, ph: 4057 7188
Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal, www.cairnscruiselinerterminal.com.au, ph: 4052 3888
Cairns RSL, www.cairnsrsl.com.au/club/functioncentre, ph: 4051 5804

Cairns Wedding Flowers

I Do Flowers, www.idoflowerscairns.com.au, ph: 4031 7811, 0408 534 541
Rainflowers Florist, www.rainflowers.com.au, ph: 4031 2955, 0417 822 717

Cairns Wedding Cakes

Cairns Wedding Cakes, www.cairnsweddingcakes.com.au, ph: 4045 0476, 0417 107 768
Passion for Cakes, www.passionforcakes.com.au, ph: 4055 6751, 0401 650 700
The Cupcake Orchard, www.thecupcakeorchard.com, ph: 0414 625 301

Cairns Wedding Photographers

Blue Sky Photography, www.blueskyphotography.net.au/gallery/cairns-wedding-photographer, ph: 0410 366 124
Matthew Evans Photography, www.matthewevansphotography.com.au, ph: 0423 468 133
Maxwell Images, maxwellimages.fotomerchant.com, ph: 4055 2525

Cairns Video Services

Mod Films, www.modfilms.com.au, ph: 4038 1782
Threadless Films, www.threadlessfilms.com.au
Trendy Jeanes Video Editing and Productions, www.tjvideo.com.au, ph: 0413 347 995

Cairns Babysitting Services

Busy Bees Babysitting Services, www.busybeesbabysitting.com.au, ph: 0417 794 507
Executive Babysitting, www.executivebabysitting.com.au, ph: 4055 6510, 0417 612 975

Wedding Dress Alterations

Looksmart Alterations (Smithfield), http://www.looksmartalterations.com.au/locations/finders/default-details/22, ph: 4038 3016
Say I Do Wedding Gowns (mobile service), https://www.facebook.com/pages/Say-I-Do-Wedding-Gowns/342297489146013, ph: 4041 6848

Cairns Suit Hire

North Queensland Bridal, www.queenslandbridal.com/suit-hire, ph: 4031 8880
Roger David, www.rogerdavidsuithire.com.au, Cairns Central Shopping Centre, ph: 4051 7720

Disclaimer: The listings above are provided for your convenience and are not an endorsement of products or services provided.

Cairns Wedding Businesses - List here for free!

Cairns wedding businesses are invited to submit their details for listing on this page for free. Advertising opportunities are also available for a display advertisement at just $50 per month. Contact us now.

© Champion Corporate Services